Cancelation of a plan
You can cancel a plan on the personal profile page of the member. Go to the ‘Plans’ tab, click the ‘Edit’ button next to the relevant plan and fill in the termination date. You can also fill in a cancellation reason for you administration. Finally, save the cancellation.
A member is shown as inactive when all plans have been canceled.