Remove a submission
When you organize an activity or an event, it often happens that members register twice, or eventually unsubscribe. In Forms it is easy to delete a (double) submission or cancellation.
You do this by navigating to the Form from which the member needs to be removed.
Then click "Submissions"> "All". On the right side you can delete the registration by clicking on the trash can icon. If you click on this, the registration is immediately deleted, but easy to restore. All removed submissions can be found under the heading "Removed".
It is only possible to remove a submission when no payment has been made by the member.